some people believe that teachers should be friendly and other people think that teacher should be very bad. do you agree or disagree

These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? It is true that more women are prioritizing their jobs over doing traditional housework nowadays. Although it is beneficial for females, I still believe that there are more drawbacks. First of all, the reason why there are more women choosing to work instead of doing housework is that women have been better educated in schools than ever before. It brings them to acquire so many skillful experiences for their career path and have been given equal opportunities as men in many fields. For example, in the traditional way of thinking, astronauts, construction workers, and even the president of countries are all men's priorities, it is now open and women get the same right to choose because of the improvement of education. Women are more well-educated in schools, workplaces, and a variety of different aspects than before. Therefore, they are more willing to invest their own time in developing their professional careers than taking care of families. Second of all, women can have more beneficiaries because they have more opportunities to earn money. Earning money gives financial support for females to support their expenses without relying on their families or husbands. It is more convenient for women to be financial independence. As the result, women will have more chances to make their own decisions about whether stay at home or choose to go out for work. Thirdly, women ’s social status will be increasingly raised if they continually put efforts into working. It gets gradually improved when the female group is highly engaged in the business work and they are being traded equally like men in different aspects of life, it will definitely bring lots of fames and reputations for increasing the females ' social status. However, a healthy family should contain both men's and women's roles to take responsibility as parents, I believe that a long time of fatherhood will bring some negative effects on the development of childhood. If only the men accompany the children, for example, the parents and children ’s relationship will keep unbalanced, and it probably would lead to an absence of emotion in children when they growing up. Moreover, even if men are taking more housework, they can never become the best choice for early childhood as they are more easily to lose patients and is not very careful in taking concentrating on detail as females. If the children keep asking questions or being out of control of their actions, the fathers may get pissed off and yell at their kids. As the consequence, it can be affected the children ’s well-being and characteristics in the future. More importantly, being a long-term accompany with the fatherhood journey, it gives children a lack of character shaping in many ways when they growing. For example, males are usually strong, tough, and aggressive characteristics in dealing with problems, which gets children too easy to get angry and easily violent when they grow up in a family without giving too much love and patience from their mother's side. Therefore, it brings negative impacts on the family while female roles are being absent and paying too much attention to work. In conclusion, although it has become more popular for people to encourage males to take more responsibilities to stay with family and take care of housework, it has brought about more problems for this to be considered a positive trend.