The efficientfunctioning o f society is based on rules and laws. Society would not function well if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We consider the issue, which is that some countries build special sport facilities for achieving the better results from the local top athletes. In this case, the ordinary people lose a possibility that everyone can attend kind of places. On the one hand, it is a great opportunity for sportsmen. They’ll be able to train without amateurs. In this way, they’ll receive facilities for a privet workout. Kind of trainings will allow reaching them the more success. Of course, this point will bring benefits to the nation and the state. For instance, if any country participates in the Olympics or other different international games, therefore government’s achievements and the status on the world scene depend on it. Therefore countries come up with a suggestion that they need to do whatever for the preparation. On the other hand, in this case folk can’t afford visiting such objects. It means that level of the humanity’s health will decrease. As an example, let’s consider a teenager’s situation. If some countries will reduce places free attending, this way will be able to bring youth to the self-destructive lifestyle, such as alcohol or drugs. It means that in this case young people won’t know how spend their free time. Unfortunately, mostly there are really expansive facilities for kind of pastime. In consider, I would like to express my humble opinion. This is the negative development, because there are a lot of locations where athletes could prepare themselves for competitions. Absolutely, it is not necessary to reduce amateurs’ workout areas or close the access to the new buildings.