Today it is a common practice for many business meeting and business training to take place online. Do advantages out-weight the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of the online internet is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that the use of the internet in the workplace may have many advantages for society. This essay will shed light upon both advantages and disadvantages of conducting an online meeting rather than using the traditional meeting method. On the one hand, there are several advantages of the utilize the internet in the workplace. To begin with, exploiting the internet in the workplace such as meetings may ease an individual's life. For example, having the meeting online would be more convenient for folks as they would be able to conduct the meeting at home or at any place in the world, especially if individuals have a commitment outside the country. Thus, it becomes apparent that using an online enterprise meeting might be immensely beneficial for the community. On the other hand, there are also extremely multiple disadvantages to using online in enterprise meetings. For instance, the masses can experience technical difficulties such as lagging or problems with the internet connection. Furthermore, individuals also can feel distracted when the meeting is conducted at home, therefore, the person might make a wrong decision as a result of feeling not focused. Indeed, this makes it clear that exploiting the internet in enterprise meetings can seriously affect the folk's work. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that utilizing online internet in businesses meeting may negatively impact an individual's work. This is because the masses can decide important decisions which requires more attention and focus.