Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve our mind health, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest our mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is hard to deny that free time is significant for people to think about how to spend and such a fact leads impressionable people to have different ideas to generate the best choice of leisure time. This essay will examine both two sides before concluding my opinion. In fact, I have a balanced idea. On the one hand, keeping mental health plays an important role in personal skills and abilities that force us to pay more attention on reading, doing word puzzles, learning knowledge and so on. However, people are always too busy to do these activities, so they have to use their leisure time to finish. For instance, as far as I am concerned, reading novels is the most common life habit for the majority of people to enjoy in their free time. Frankly speaking, even though people may feel tired and can not have a good rest during the process of activities, they obtain excellent minds and will have a better life in the future. On the other hand, there is a traditional word says: bodies are money to random. To be more specifics, the biggest problem is health issues due to the fact that people should pay more attention to their body health first like resting their mind and have a good rest. Having rested for our mind is beneficial to our health. In addition, it can lose our mind and make us have more energies to do work or study during weekdays. If we hold to practice our brain, we could not achieve well. As a result, people not only lose efficiency but also lose leisure time. In conclusion, I suppose that it depends on people's abilities, someone is able to improve their mental health efficiently, while others need leisure time to relax, both of them are significant and individuals can have different choices. Life belongs to us.