Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change is the main global problem and it is widely believed that people try to adapt to climate change and its consequences instead of avoiding it. However, I disagree with this statement due to the reasons below To begin with, climate change can cause other types of global problems. Because of climate change, the average temperature of the earth has been rising over the years and this is leading to problems such as droughts and forest fires. Also, it makes ice in the Arctic and Antarctic melt which increases the sea level and causes floods. In fact, compared to the former century, droughts have doubled in Central Asia in the 21st century. Furthermore, climate change is also one of the reasons for health problems from which people are suffering. Climate change can probably affect individuals' physical conditions badly and they may be more likely to have illnesses. For instance, blood pressure, which is the main factor of many diseases, may probably be coming out of the effects of climate change. To conclude, climate change is considered to be the main cause of global problems and some people believe climate change is adaptable. However, I totally disagree with this opinion because the consequences of climate change are enormous.