Some people get into debt by buying things they dont need and can't afford. What are the reasons of this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In this modern era, most people are buying expensive items which they are unnecessary and cannot able to afford it. Finally, they end up in debt.Advertisement is one of the problems which attracts people to buy unnecessary items. This essay is going to explain the outline and causes of the solution and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Pinpoint the paramount causation behind people is likely to live a high standard of life. In addition, banks also provide various features to their customer such as credit cards, loans etc. Therefore, customers use credit cards very effectively and buy unwanted items. according to a recent survey conducted by the BBC channel, more than 66% of global customers are not able to pay their credit cards on time. As a result, it's creating a lot of burden on individuals. Steps to deal with these problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated and possible. Primarily, an individual should control their activities and should understand the value of money. Furthermore, people should work hard to afford to buy items instead of ending up in debt. For instance, Steve Jobs controlled his money at a young age and invest money in various stocks. Now, he is one of the most successful people in the world. Besides, buying unnecessary items will lead to a number of products which indirectly affect the environmental issue. Therefore, individuals should take responsibility for their actions and invest money in a useful way. In recapitulation, if the above-stated reasons are taken approximately, this problem may find a solution. In addition, parents should children about the value of money, so that when they grow up, they invest money in necessary things.