Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of overpopulation is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that a high number of population have become immigrated to the urban areas which lead to immense dilemma. This essay will shed light upon some problems and solutions of overpopulation. Overpopulation may cause multiple problems. To begine with, exploiting automobiles in the urban areas may lead to soar environmental pollution. For example, the masses who immigrated to the city, may utilize vehicles extensively, which may result in excessive emission of greengases greenhouses greengages. Subsequently, a high amount of air pollution can lead to many deedly diseases such as asthma and lung cancer. Furthermore, overpopulation may rise the issue of o vercrowed. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that the folks in New York city, reported that the time they need to commute to their work became double. Indeed, it becomes apparent that overpopulation can impact the urban areas negatively. On the other hand, there are several approaches can be used to tackle such issue. First, increasing jobs oppurtunities in the remote areas can be a good solution. To illustrate, if the authority offered people jobs outside the urban areas, a large amount of population will immigrate to those places. As a consequence, the proportion of folks in the urban areas will become less, as well as the dilemma of air pollution will decrese. Thus, this makes it clear that the government may need to interfer in order to solve such problem. In conclusion, overpopulation have become a serious issue. However, the authority may help to solve this problem by introducing factories in the rural areas which may increase the work opportunities in this area.