Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, we have much information to find for example scientific research and business and the academic world and also it is very easy to search. Therefore, someone thinks that it is very beneficial to share for free but someone has a different opinion because they think that too valuable to share for free. Also, I totally agree that sharing information for free is will be great and this essay will write about my opinion. The first idea that comes to mind is research information is very important for everyone. Second, free information can help each other. Such as they can help many students or many research to find out the data. Also, it is can help them to find answers. Moreover, they can have the results from their research which mean that free information can help the world change. One viewpoint considers that some people believe that knowledge can not be for free because they think that there spent a long time to search answers and results. In addition, they think that there pay a lot of money for projects.The obvious consequence of this problem is that the researcher will sell expensive information on their project so, it is a very bad situation for us which means sometimes someone does not want to search for new ideas because of the cost. To sum up, I believe that free information is better than not free because we have the most valuable ex- information or data. Also, the information can change every time so, give free information can find new answers.