Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many today have come to the conclusion that leadership talent is innate, rather than cultivated through time and experience. In my point of view, I believe that leadership skills can be learned through hard practicing and training. The salient argument is that there are naturally born leaders who point out the character of a person is a fixed quantity. A good example is Barack Obama who has a lot of good qualities such as an eloquent, stately, physically imposing presence and perfectly walks in a line between warmth and firmness. Researchers have long identified common natural characteristics of leadership such as height, a deep voice, a strong chin and natural grace of movement. These can not be developed to a significant degree and therefore support the claim that leadership is intrinsic. However, great leadership is more deliberate than spontaneous. Almost of good leaders experienced a long time of training and practicing. They need to improve their soft skills such as communication skills, management skills, solving problems skills,.. Or challenge themselves by some field skills. For example, if you want to lead an accounting team, you need to know a large amount of accounting knowledge and some skills related to solving problems in the field. In conclusion, though the endpoint may obscure the origins, all leaders should accumulate more knowledge, especially in their field, and also learned more soft skills in order to lead and guide people in the right way. From that, a good leader will make a better future and create more jobs for global market.