Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There is no doubt that these days to guarantee a good job you need experience. The question is, what is better to start work some people say is better complete college and others believe that working after school is better. In this essay, I am going to discuss these views and draw my own opinions. In terms of view, some people say that the only way to get great work is complete a university. The main reason given to support this claim is that the university is not just a place to take your education it also, college helps you to improve your personality. To illustrate, when you were in high school you had to get a general education and it does not make you a professional person. In other words, a university degree makes you an expert in the field that you want to work on it. So, you will get a high position in your future job when you finish your parchment. In terms of view, other people believe that working after high school and getting experience in life is the better to guarantee good work. The main reason given to support this claim is that experience in life can be better than a college degree. To illustrate, work after school makes you such a patient person because you will have to try to get experience in many different areas. In other words, work after school shapes your character, so work with experience in life has many benefits on a personal level. In conclusion, although the parchment makes you more expert in your business, also, work after school has bear good effects. Therefore, I believe that completing college is a better way to guarantee good work.