the world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same condition of work for life.discuss the causes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for workin the future

Despite the improvement in job conditions, working hours and business environment, the definition of work and its shape changed quickly. Recently most authors believe people are not influenced by their same work or the features of work. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem and available solutions for it. The two main causes of altering work and its condition are massive development in artificial intelligence (AI) and remote working which are dominating the business sector recently. First, AI is a common sense for workplaces which is completing activities or tasks with algorithms. Thus, lots of companies give an opportunity for machines and software than other people. For instance, the famous streaming service Netflix uses artificial intelligence for developing users' interfaces, preferences for movies and choices. Second, distant working is changing the understanding of jobs and offices. For example, some software engineers start working home offices during the pandemic and other companies follow this trend rapidly. Although the effect of AI and distant working are changing the model of business, employees may adapt to this system easily. In my opinion, the integration of personal skills can lead to different job modalities in close future. People who consider their job as office work, may adapt their jobs to the remote working modal. It will assist in both developing refreshed working conditions and altering old fashion job understanding. To conclude, there are many challenges for the new business work such as the integration of artificial intelligence and remote working. Adapting jobs and integration with AI will be possible solutions for these challenges.