Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

These days, people spend most of their time out of the house working or going out with their friends. Some people think that sugary products should be more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. I completely agree with this view. Firstly, the government should approve supervision rules for restaurants, foods, and snacks. Because men and women spend most of their time out of their apartments working or having fun with friends and they don't have time to cook and have a house cook. So they have no options to buy food or coffee and snacks such as cake on break time which has sugar. As a result, compared to the past, the lifestyle has completely changed and the government should assign a budget for the supervision of food to become healthy. Secondly, the government can approve tax laws on foods which has sugar to make people can't buy sugary meals. On the other hand, some people believe that our body needs to have sugar for energy. However, enough sugar is not bad but more than enough causes many health problems. In conclusion, you need to have sugar but if you use more than needed, it makes the body harmful.