some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer todo their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Masses have a different choices on where we ought to buy foodstuff.some individuals prefer to shop at supermarkets and others want to buy at e-commerce.I personally believe both are good for purchasing food items. On the one hand,some people these days want to buy products online.Because the fact that online shops provide a platform where we can purchase food items with a single click without going outside in busy traffic. thus,it is very suitable for individual who does not have time to went supermarket or any groceries store.To exemplify,many of the employers working in the corporate sector in big cities mostly prefer to buy food online due to lack of time they have. Moreover,shopping for food on the website not only offers convenience but also introduces great offers on different banks' credit cards. On the other hand,why a large number of people over-reliant on grocery stores to get food items. The reason for this is that sometimes the quality of vegetables and fruits was not up to the mark.As a,result most people want quality foods which are easily available in nearby supermarkets. Besides,that some people have enough time after completion of their work and they want to spend time with their family and therefore they visit mart with family to enjoy shopping. Furthermore, by visiting varieties of shopping mart we get good knowledge on the different food products. In conclusion,Both have their advantage and disadvantage and people should choose the best place to buy food according to their needs.