Some individuals think that exploring space is a waste of money, what is your opinion?

The idea of exploring space become controversial over the years with many people believing that spending money in space is more challenging than the advantages. I believe government should spend on other facilities and In this essay, I would explain both views. There are several reasons why it should stop. Firstly, From an economic perspective, there will be a loss of huge amount of money if mission would be failed. For example:For making satellites, rocket they had been spending billions of cash. Additionally, it won't beneficial to the normal public it's only for political parties to show up power toward other countries. Finally, Hundred of people lose their lives in every mission. For instance: Article published in Kathmandu public (national new paper of Nepal) more than 20 people lost their life in space till 2020. On the other hand, many scientists are getting jobs through this mission and investigate new things in every missions. For example;Scientific had find out the many other planets and there environment condition which will helpful to us in coming future. I believe that the money home from space programs should go to vital Heitel public service because now also mini public, who are losing their life daily due to the lack of health facilities and shortage of food. For instance: During covid 19 many people loss there life due to shortage of health survive. In conclusion, as space explore had some prons but there are more cons so government should spend money in other common facilities rather than in space