Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries the use of alternative source of energy is encouraged . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement . It is a positive or negative development .

Nowadays many people reason about how to educate their children in the right way: while some people believe that formal studying should start at a very young age, others claim that there is no necessity to force children to study before the age of 7. I strongly consider that it is better to give children freedom in their childhood and delay intensive studying for a few years when they will be more conscious and responsible. On the one hand, formal education plays a vital role in the formation of a child’s consciousness, and the earlier kid begins studying, the more his or her brain will be predisposed to discipline and assimilation of new knowledge. It is known that the child's brain is able to assimilate new information more easily, and it is why some people, for example, try to teach their children a few languages since infancy. As a result, indeed, children grow up bilinguals and are able to speak several languages, which simplifies their life in the future. However, this applies to native knowledge, but formal education requires more responsibility and discipline. That is why people believe that children at this age need to discover the world, not textbooks. Being a toddler is the most carefree time of life so it is better to give a child an opportunity to experience the world without any responsibilities through games, walks and communication. For example, the best memories from childhood are always related to some curious games or impressions from first events like swimming, snowfall or Christmas holidays. None of us is pleased to remember how multiplication table was learned. In conclusion, learning from an early age forms in a child such necessary qualities as responsibility and discipline, but children will always have time to learn it, but childhood memories will remain with them for life. That is why I believe that it is necessary to give children the opportunity to postpone their studies to a generally accepted age and let them enjoy their childhood.