Songs with violent lyrics make people more violent and should be banned. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this ban.

It is a fact that music can influence human society easily because of its popularity through modern technology. Consequently,violent music promotes negative and positive outcomes.So banning those contents results both advantages and disadvantages.In this essay, I will explain my views regarding this subject with relevant examples. To begin with, any musical content with violence will influence human society. Therefore, it's complete rejection from government to provides a new realization among new generation. So it will decrease the intensity of crime rate. Secondly, some political parties and extremist groups widely using music for strengthening their Violent propaganda against democracy and the human values. For example, terrorist groups in the world circulated their ideas through YouTube music videos but nowadays social media's rules and regulations completely banned their ideologies. In addition, no accessibility of these programmes enhanced social values. Thirdly, it will promotes acceptance of different races, religions and reduce the war between different countries. On the other hand, there are some opposite views related to the above-mentioned ideas. In educational,aspects teachers or historians can use these musical works for students to realize how it badly influences human society. For example, recently German government re-introduced Second World War historical content including nazi propaganda music videos. In addition, these archeological evidence used for educational purpose and it helps to understand the value of humanity. Similarly, there are many reviews and negative comments against violent music, especially in popular medias like TV and radio. If it is completely banned how we can understand which one is good and bad one. In conclusion, music is essential part of human life because it gives happiness to human mind but having violent in music results negative impacts. Therefore,whoever making these arts makes sure that it is good for society.