Many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. What are the possible reasons for this? Suggest some solutions to address this problem.

Now a days its has been noticed that majority of Youth Generation complete their Schooling with negative attitude for new learning.In this Essay I will explain why this thought comes in their mind and what are the best possible way to outcome their view towards School Learning. Firstly, It has been seen that many schools are still follow traditional Learning methods which encouraging student to remember cetain part of academic courses rather than its Practical implimantation. Slowly and Gradually while they leave school they came to know that academic theories are far different then reality or Practical knowledge. it leads to believe that Schools are not giving proper eduction and negative impration impression starts in their mind. Also, they are stuggling hard in real market for Jobs and work due to lack of real knowledge. Moreover, I believe that it is due to comunication and understanding gap between students and their teachers and parents. They are not interactive with students. it causes that students questions are unanswerable and directs them towards wrong attitude of School. In Suggestion, I would like to say that teachers and parents should be more interactive with young generation and help them to solve their doubts and Queries with practical approach like case study or current market affairs. Not only giving practical examples with theory will work but also its real intraction attraction is require with reality. Schools should be renovated with new technology as its a tech savy Generation and students are more active with the use of technology and learning with it. However its necesary to have Government attention on this matter so that they can spend more in schools and higher qualified teachers who can co up with new Generation. This will help to improve school image in student's mind and they will encourage to start new learning. In Conclusion, its not young generation who leave schools with negative attitude towards new learninng but some traditional patterns forces them to have such thoughts. However it can be move towards positivity by using new technology, practical knowledge and proper guidence.