Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There has been a controversy on whether the families who sent their kids to private schools should not be forced to pay taxes that support universal. However, I believe that they should pay taxes. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Firstly, all citizens should be treated equally, even if they put their children in public or private schools. Hence, it's their duty to pay taxes. Moreover, they don't know the future, for instance, their first child can study at a private school but the second could not. No one knows what the future holds if you are wealthy now, you may become poor at some point in your life. In short, the money that it's paid you may use when the situation worsens. The other reason to prove my point is that taxes no matter what is it, it's also important for the rise of government, because of taxes, the government can do so many things to improve the life of its citizens. For example, it can improve the infrastructure. So there's no wasting money. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is That waste of money. They do not accept the idea that they are paying for something they don't need. In conclusion, I reiterate that paying more taxes is so beneficial, as it can lead to better improvements. In addition, equality comes true when everyone pays taxes.