In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women joining to workforce?

Due to the industrialization of the revolution, labour demanding highly increased all around the world. In the modern era, plenty of women participate in business sectors. As we called them labour women. However, there are several benefits and drawbacks. To begin with, due to the rising human population and insufficient accommodation fields for individuals each family member's participation in the workforce is crucial. Particularly, in the capital regions virtually all females has being employed in various businesses. These kinds of affairs contribute to family welfare and country taxes income. For instance, many IT sectors have a tremendous software engineering shortage and these firms are seeking their employees from outside of the country thus, a colossal amount of money burden on their budget. Nowadays, these companies are getting more cautious and recruiting abundant women in their company in order to suit an appropriate person for the vacant position. Despite of above advantages, female employees may face with glass ceiling effect and this leads to demotivation of their workforce. As an illustration, In many countries, a man has invariably priority over females because in enormous firms, promoting opportunities are offered to male employees. Therefore, those who expose this discrimination, have their motivation dramatically reduced. Furthermore, some employers do not fairly pay their remuneration. As an illustration, according to a BBC News report, in the blizzard company male workers are getting more incentives and payments rather than woman workers. In conclusion, participating in female labour is significantly beneficial for the government's income budget and family wealth. On the other hand, they may face a glass ceiling effect and this may corrupt woman's solidarity.