Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that homework given to school children should be avoided by their teaching staffs, while others think that homework is an essential factor for the eduction of children. I would like to argue that homeworks are necessary for school kids to gain more knowledge. This essay will discuss both views and conclude with my opinions. On the one hand, Few parents don't want their kids to concentrate on academics in home. Moreover, they expect their children to focus more on doing extra-curricular activities after school. It is clear that the child brain struggle hard to focus on same activity for a long period. For instance, kids who practice other activities like yoga, martial art, and sport are active and healthier when compared to normal students. On the other hand, Some guardians think that education is the primary duty of each and every student. They often assist their children in doing homework and consider education the major part of their children's life. Some children are exhausted after school, but many parents force children to complete homework for their welfare. In my opinion, Children should be taught how to manage their time by taking up homework as well as additional activities. Furthermore, an adequate amount of relaxation time should be provided to kids after reaching home from their school. This is illustrated by that students who perform multiple activities throughout the day are physically and mentally fit. In conclusion, Parents should allow children to find their inner talents freely. Homework should be given without any shrunk deadline. Despite studying at home, many students fail to acquire appropriate knowledge and produce desired results.