A lot of social problems can these days be related to teenagers. Some feel that this is because parents are not able to spend enough time and take care of their teenage child. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in the modern society frequently community issues are linked to young generation.Many believes that the main cause of youngs unsocial behaviour is the wroung parrenting. Although, many other things can influence the teenagers public attitude, I think, as well, most important impact and moral teach come from family. Foremost, the first years in a kid's life have a decisional effect of it's further psychical, emotional and social conduct. Primordial things what a child learn in the begenings beginnings, comes from family. Parents are the first teachers for their kids, befor kindergarten, schools and society.Unfortunately, in our days parents have less and less time for this duty, and most of them put money and carrier in front of their children's educatin educatin'. Very good example are those bussinessmans businessman or stars childrens who had sever issues whith the law or moraly morality bad attitude: drog problems, suicide, psychical fallouts or other social issues. Secondly,even when a teenager is started to be influenced by the schoolteachers and community, the family's role is still very importent in it's life and it's tuition. In this periode of adolescence,the kids have to choose a rollmodel role model, when the relatives could have a huge impact in theire decision. Also the teenage cycle can be the most fragile periode in a man's life. Becouse of that, a parent has to be best advocate of it's child. More than that,it is important for kids to spend enough time with their parents, to feel they are loved, and they have strong support and relaible guide. Many studies shows that most infractors, adult introverts and adults who have wrong social behaviour have a deficiency in their childhood mostly regarded to their parents. In conclusion, teachers, collegues, friends can have huge caracter forming impact in a young's life, but most important influence has the family, parents. I think, the time what we spend with our kids is the most benefical for us and for them too.