some people believe that global warming is a hoax. While others claim it’s the biggest problem that mankind faces. Discuss both views and write your opinion on the topic.

These recent days, many people in our countries think global warming affects the development of our country in negative things.And on the other hand, the highly qualified countries ignore that issue because there not give them any benefit for improving our lifestyle and will face problems with a factory. even though big city always looking to make new gardens and find a solution for new sources of oxygen,they can't stop the gases from our factories from polluting the air. Meanwhile, the hot weather in some countries needs coal and find a way a helps to decrease global warming.in my opinion global warming is a huge silent and quiet issue for a long time and it makes all the plane for improving society under the table. finally, any problems on this earth may affect the planet,air and weather we deal with that issues with a strong plan to develop highly qualified life for people and avoid the side effect that may bring bad results on health.