Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do there time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Time management is a lesson everybody needs to learn. You can start from a young age. It is agreed that students should be allowed to do their own time Management. Analysing the importance of this skill and the impact it has on students will prove this. Firstly, time can be disguised as a cage or as a unlimited tool. It depends fully on how we decide to manage it. For example, asa student you will begin to face many responsibilities, that in order to manage all, you will need disciplin. How is discipline learned? Through time management. Therefore, allowing the students to organise themselves has a much larger benefit then keeping them on a strict schedule. Secondly, we all know that some guidance never hurts anyone, but not all the time the help we think we give is beneficial for the person in case. For example, if a student does not have a clue about something and I as a teacher will give him the answer without letting him think by himself, then this is not called help. Therefore, letting an individual to handle himself is the best help anyone can make. To summarise, by giving the freedom to develop without any borders, students will autentify and rise like a bird without being kept in a cage. It is the best option to give themselves a chance to manage their life without any pressure from outside.