Business & cultural exchange between countries is increasing and this is thought to be a positive development by some. However, others believe that it might lead to loss of identity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals believe that sharing business and culture among various nations is a good thing, while others think that it might be the reason for cultural extinction.In my opinion, business and cultural exchange will improve our economy and strengthen our co-relation. On the one hand, business overseas is always profitable for both countries. This is because when businessmen are developed infrastructure thus open job opportunities in the nation and they also help their country by giving remittance. For example,many prominent companies established their organization in Bangladesh, therefore people who live in Bengal benefit from those companies. Moreover, people have a chance to acknowledge other's traditions.As a result,they can enhance communication skills and other things also,which ultimately strengthens our relationship between the two countries. By contrast, sometimes business and culture create some noise in the atmosphere of a country.That means,a group of people come from another country for the purpose of the business but they fraud with general people.Eventually,they lost faith in the outsider organization.Though,it can be mitigated by proper look-after by the government. For instance,a foreign institution builds a business in Bangladesh which is online based. People invest plenty of money in that but they are sucked by the company. Apart from this,when someone visits foreign nations they don't aware of the culture, hence they make mistakes and create problems. In conclusion, business and cultural exchange play a vital role in our economy as well as in the relationship between the two countries.In my point of view,it always assists us to create a better and more peaceful world for us. Although, someway it has few detrimental effects on people, they can be solved by taking proper steps.