he average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people assert that the average standard of people's health tends to be worse than it is now. Is there any merits to this belief? There are two reasons to support this idea: firstly, people have been eating an unhealthy diet and secondly, the resource of food in the world will be limited so that people cannot gain enough nutrition. To begin with, we must recognize that people constantly have unhealthy dishes which have an adverse impact on their health. These can include junk food such as french fries, hamburgers and instant nuddles. By way of an example, young people eat a variety of unhealthy food rather than healthy food since they have financial issues. According to an article in the Asahi Shimbun newspaper published last month, eight out of ten Japanese university students have junk food at least twice a week because such food is relatively inexpensive. As a result, their health condition is becoming worse. As well as this, a shortage of food may occur making people cannot obtain nutrition as the population in the world is dramatically increasing. In fact, the research recently conducted by The University of Tokyo discovered that people will not be able to obtain enough food in 50 years. If this unwanted situation will happen in the future, many people may suffer health issues. Therefore, The government of Japan focuses on finding out a solution to avoid the problem. In conclusion, we cannot deny that the health condition of people will be lower due to the fact of their diet routine and the possibility of food shortage which might happen in the near future. We must urgently consider solutions to keep people healthy.