With the rise of ebooks comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good forward step while others do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years,technology is developing and individuals prefer to read e-books rather than printed paper.In my opinion, one major problem is it can lead to various eye diseases moreover,people can easily acquire new knowledge online. On the one hand,electronic books can be read with help of distinct gadgets like phones,computers and pads. Firstly, plenty of use of such devices leads to serious troubles.When people spend much time interacting to contact with visual display screens of widgets they have headaches, eye diseases and attachment to virtual life. For example,in 2021 the number of children with lesser vision reached 2000 in Uzbekistan due to a lot of phone use and watching TV over a short distance. On the other hand,benefits are more significant than disadvantages. Initially, this trend decreases deforestation in many countries. Furthermore,when reading online we will waste less time finding and buying books. This is also helpful for students who do not want to spend a large amount of money on purchasing. For instance, I do not have enough money to obtain expensive books meanwhile, I frequently read online data that can be downloaded for free on social networks. To conclude,in the modern era,individuals have a variety of opportunities and conditions to get knowledge from inventions instead of visiting libraries.I believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages