Most people nowadays like to have cosmetic surgery to improve their appearance. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend ?

It is true that the outlook of numerous individuals is ameliorated by cosmetic surgery. From my perspective, this trend is beneficial to a certain extent because of its positive effects on patients and sociality. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. Admittedly, protesters of this standpoint have their rational ground. First, the well-being of plastic survey patients would be destructively affected in the long run. To be specific, there are several extant risks when doctors perform surgery such as infection. It reduces immune systems, unfortunately, it is able to be a lethal cause. Second, the pressure from pretty appearances has become more serious in current society. In the previous, outlook is out of the criteria lists for an enterprise to hire staff. In modern times, it is difficult for job seekers who lack beautiful faces to gain an excellent position. Despite the aforementioned shortcomings, I still believe that this trend has numerous merits. The most pertinent point is that customers using cosmetic services are more confident in themselves. In particular, various women are timid in their faces which prevents them from showing their talent. In addition, the prevalence of aesthetic surgery contributes to developing the beauty industry. Especially, doctors endow actively their insights about the cosmetic field in the first nations which helps decrease risks in surgeries. In conclusion, it is indisputable that there are numerous dangers of plastic surgery on customers. Nonetheless, I still partly agree with the topic in question thanks to its positive influence on society and individual careers.