Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than nonsmokers.

There are those who argue that, people are not forced to smoke and they know the dangerous consequences of this habit,so smokers need to pay more for their health problems than non-smokers. Regardless of knowing of cigarette damage by users, I disagree with the view about making foggers pay more money for their verdure load To start with, it is fact to say that, everyone exposes to illness and the government or health responsible directors ought to care about all patients in the same way, without any separation between people`s peers and situations. For example, smokers and non-smokers persons susceptible to similar illnesses that have no relation to smoking such as flu or even car accident, so it is unfair to make fogger people charge more for their medical care in comparison with non-smokers. On the other hand, there are some vital verdure issues which the main reason of them is the cigarette, also the manufactures of cigarette inform people about smoke dangers by writing some instruction and information on the cover of this product about the diseases which may cause,so there is no excuse for smokers to claim that they do not know the disadvantage of fag. For instance, cigar fog is one of the main reasons to contract lung cancer, as a result, cigar users are directly responsible if they have this illness and they should expect more payment especially, when they can avoid this disease. In conclusion, in spite of the smokers` carelessness of their verdure and causing some diseases for themselves. In my opinion, it is maybe unfair forcing cigar users to pay more for their health care in all situations and maybe it is possible in some cases that they caused it for themselves.