In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are many countries that are struggling with many issues caused by the existence of industries' factories and businesses in cities. Therefore, I believe that the government must encourage business owners to move to areas far away from cities and people's residences. Doing so will be advantageous in many ways. To begin with, the main causes of air and water pollution are the factories' continued waste and smoke, which not only cause health problems for people but also damage the nature and environment. As an example, people in South Korea are protesting against the air pollution resulting from the factories' smoke which caused climate change that is evident in the dark clouds which block the sunlight. This is a primary problem that should be immediately solved, and the most suitable solution is to convince factory owners to move to distant locations. Another reason is that the locations of such businesses are usually central in the city which results in a major crowd and traffic. This might appear insignificant at the first glance, but crowded places are greatly unsafe, as they lead to several possible incidences, such as car accidents, robberies and pickpocketings. To avoid this case, reducing the number of business buildings and moving them to regional areas would help in preventing crowds, thus reducing the possibility of dangerous accidents. In conclusion, the government should require and encourage industries and business owners to move to places far away from the population. Such a move will lead to many advantages that would help in improving the environment and increase the safety rate in cities.