Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

The public thinks that the ruling government must hold responsible for the increase in the number of common society who lack jobs and homes. I would totally concede about this view and I would tell my opinion about this in the following paragraphs. Firstly, An administration is elected by the community in a democratic way, as they believe that the elected committee will help the population to solve their problems. Hence, when a common man or a woman has any hindrance in getting the basic needs, then it is the government that should take necessary actions. The governing committee should also discuss the cause of joblessness and lacking home facilities for the common. Secondly, As the authority in power had been selected by the public, they should have a certain kind of responsibility to solve their basic needs. For example, if an area is lacking certain industries, due to which there are no jobs for the groups who are residing over there, then they should implement schemes or plans to create new industries in that field so that the residents over there can get jobs. Furthermore, The problem of homelessness can be solved by allocating vast areas to make a group of colonies for the homeless. Finally, to conclude, the authority is being selected by the common and they have a budget laid for a particular period, so that they maintain a safe and secure environment, so they should utilise the budget for the welfare of the public. For instance, if there is a problem of lacking proper housing facilities in a particular area, then the problem should be resolved by offering more amount to the particular area for housing facilities. So I would say that the governing authority is solely responsible for the welfare of the people.