These days consumers are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertising? What measures should be taken to protect them?

Nowadays, lots of users are dealing with an excessive number of advertisements which are being sent by different businesses. In my opinion, people are being increasingly affected by this advertising method. This means a number of steps should be taken to protect people's safety and security. Advertisements can be seen everywhere. In other words, You would not spend a day without watching ads. As an example, You would be in touch with many of them since You wake up and You are just checking your mailbox or while You are driving to work and a lot of banners with interesting colours or lights would come in your way of getting to work. Also, You cannot get rid of them even when You have an important meeting with Your team in which You have to watch ads Aking in the middle of an educational video which is being shown by our manager. Moreover, there are 100 advertisements while scrolling social media or using a website. Due to psychological research, Your environment would directly impact Your behaviours,so as a result of overloading with the advertising world, all of us naturally would go for the items which are in our mind and are caused by this influence. In addition, if someone dose not look For buying an object, it is not unexpected to shop for it while he was impacted by its video or picture through his daily life. while we know the influence of ads,and we are dealing with a number of them every day, it is vital for people and government to Stay away from its harmful effects as well as protecting our security. Firstly, there should be a great social awareness of lots. of scams on online websites. Plus, people should have this knowledge to Care about reviews as well as knowing which advertisement can be trustworthy? Also, when it comes to a personal computer, mail box or TV, there should be possible for people to unsubscribe the ads which are unpleasant for their users. As the result, it should be one of the main concerns of ads managers to put the option of terms and conditions for the public. In conclusion, advertisements are one of the main ways of businesses for improvement,so many companies as well as consumers are benefiting from them. However, like lots of important marketing-related subjects, some policies should be applied.