It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their private lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that it is essential for your career and your life to do risky actions. I believe the benefits of taking risks outweigh the drawbacks because it is impossible to achieve all your goals without risking. First of all, people who are not scared of taking risks can be benefited. It means that, if you want to take the opportunity then you should not be a fool who does not like an adventure. Moreover, as soon as you make the decision to run a risk you should not hesitate due to your weak character. A person who has a fear of doing strong decisions would not be developed fully. For example, the owner of Apple company Steve Jobs could just not open his own company and regret it, but he took the risk and now he is one of the most successful individuals. On the other hand, it is not good that person is very adventurous. Some individuals can lose their money if they make decisions without thinking. As a result, they can ruin their life and be unhappy for the rest of their lives. Also, some risks that they want to take can be detrimental to their health and their family because of doing some harmful choices. For instance, many people choose to bet their last money and it can turn out to be the worst side. In conclusion, in my opinion, you can take risk and be happy, however, this choice can have its own disadvantages.