Many people work longer hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities .Does thid situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays we cannot deny the fact that the number of workers is growing up in the every year. But they are prefer to pay more attention to their work rather than their interests. And I believe that if you like your profession the benefits of this statement is more than the backwards. In this essay positive and negative sides of the problem will confuse. First of all, it is not a secret that nobody sits on the sofa at their home when others work. And many of them work hard. Because of this they lost their interest for their works. It is like listening to the music. For example if you listen to the same music many times, you will lost an interest in it. It works samely with career. On the other hand, if you like your job you can rise up in your career. For instance, you have a lovely job. And you will work in it by heart and hard, exactly your role in the job will rise. Furthermore, if you really love your job you will need not other hobbies. In conclusion I want to say that if you love your work advantages of the said statement will be more than disadvantages.