Many young people today leave their own countries to work abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages on working abroad and give your own opinion.

It has been suggested that emigrating in order to study has made people stronger because they have learned new skills, however, they missed their family and, friends. I strongly believe that studying outside the country great idea to make new friends. This essay will analyse the benefits of migration in order to educate and, the drawbacks of it. It is often argued that moving outside the homey great idea to be an independent person because he will live alone and be responsible for everything in his life. Add to that, educating abroad gives the opportunity to make new friends with different nationalities, consequently, more cultures will be learned. Furthermore, moving outside the country can make students learn new skills from their colleagues. For example, during presentations many students have confidence in talking as a result, other students can ask them about this skill and learn from it. In the vast majority, adults may face hard circumstances. For example, sometimes they will miss their family and, friends so they will feel homesick. Secondly, they may face culture shock because, they used to live in a different culture and, lifestyle. Some countries are really expensive so students will hardly live a good life quality. In conclusion, I believe that studying abroad is really worth and, and the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, however, it has been believed it is not worth it.