Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, one of the controversial issues among people is technology. Many societies, believe that technology will be able to solve many fundamental environmental issues. I strongly disagree with this point for a number of reasons which are discussed in the following paragraphs. Technology not only dissolves our environmental problems but also, with the high progress in technology we will be faced with serious problems in our environment. Firstly, technology prefers many things to convert to industry. For example, we missed most of the jungles for construction and many oceans have been polluted because of rubbish factories. In addition, technology is caused many animals will be faced with the danger of death or extinction. Secondly, for solving environmental problems with technology, the government should be paid high-cost while these costs can be spent on other important departments such as education. For example,schools or universities can be warned to students about environmental issues that learn them how they have to deal with them. Further, instead of paying for the technology for solving environmental problems, the government can be announced people for dealing with problems related to the environment through news or online workshops. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, I believe that technology does not play a key role in solving environmental issues which people will be faced.