It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

Wandering on earth what makes a human is human from an evolutionary perspective, people have an ancestor who is craving for innovation. Being brave and taking the initiative lead to not only physical change in humans but also psychological improvements such as accepting other opinions, collaborating, and gathering. As far as I am concerned, people who stick to their conditions can not grow and it poses being more biased while they can not self-realize themselves or their potential. Being isolated from challenging conditions deteriorates humans’ progress both internally and externally. Whatever the circumstances are people who can not expand their standards or preserve the current situation most likely become a person who lacks of capacity for emotional and physical difficulties. Taking risks means not only changing everyday appearances it is starting to do procrastinated things that always wanted. Anyone who is not able to enlarge their existence lessens their thoughts and behaviors. Living in a society to necessitates take action and get out the box referring to undergo changes. People who confront to changes every part of life embrace the differences and becoming more tolerant to everyone. Thus, it sustains more flexible approach holding anyone around that gives a credit and becomes more preferred. Furthermore, self-actualization consists of challenges that are completed in different epochs of life, which who can not expose them mostly stay in the same place of their development. Person holding her/himself in a same position consistently is shaped by what society’s or norm’s expectations. Being in a safe place mostly causes to vicious cycle, the more they are stuck in the conditions where they live, the more they lose their core. In order to find themselves taking risks or part of the action is a perennial solution for both people ’s own desire or public health. Without challenging life, people could not burgeoning new pathways for solutions, it might lead to shrink of different perspectives or feel non-autonomic. Other approaches could alleviate the anxiety of taking risks. Humankind feels depressed and alienated in the absence of various opinions and movements, so emancipated souls need a confrontation to conflict such as taking initiative. To sum up, people who stay remain wherever they are, for the sake of safety, could not meet their potential capacity and are captured by others' expectancies. That leads to them feeling insufficient for doing differently and day by day to avoid any conflict they have become more conservative to their own thoughts, attitudes, and behaviours. Being part of different worlds is not only good for individuals' process but also good for public’s welfare.