Successfai sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Football is the most well-known and lucrative sport all around the world. Additionally, after approximately a hundred years, it has become an industry that makes a profit from it because of brought by the capitalist system is impossible to compete with the environment, football is one of the chain ways on the hierarchy. It has been an opportunity for sub-class citizens to escape daily life problems and stress to find themselves and create a new career. Footballers who have earned more money than other professions mostly start this job in childhood and move to middle age accepted according to someone while others think it is an unbalanced distribution of salary, for me, it is an obvious unjust conclusion of the capitalist system. To begin with, the power of advertisement has emerged in every aspect of football, which we have been exposed to through television, billboards, or even a café so which gives a credit to making Change the form of the verb make show examples more money than the other occupations and it has caused an unbalanced system of salary. Football, from its sponsor to flag, contains huge income from different areas by using psychological technics. When people gather for the same purpose, it creates an inner group to dismiss the other or the unwanted, and the commercial companies or highly profitable sponsors mostly exploiting from it for taking advantage of it. In this way, while the companies that are attached to footballers gain more power from followers, the gap between the professions has been opened. It has been serving wealth’s income not only by becoming a fan but also by passively watching. On the other hand, footballers start their jobs when they are in the middle of their childhood and this occupation requires removing distracting things for full concentration, that is might be one of the reasons why footballers make more money. They mostly signed a contract that includes severe conclusions if they move away. Footballers have to stick with those harsh rules everyday of almost twenty years without break. Furthermore, football utilizes context to release tension or stress and meeting for who believe related team. People who spent time with football tend to be more relaxed and united, they ignore the money that they lay on it. Fans and footballers consider giving money as investing or contributing for the team's sake. Everyone who believes in football to watch the team and try to protect it whatever their circumstances are. Football could reach all more easily than other occupations which is why anyone easily invests in it. In my opinion, football could easily used for making money from people, such as other occupations that have high advertisement power and it benefit the richest who are connect the football companies. In time, it is likely to lose its essence and becoming only an industry without ethical procedures. To sum up, footballers and their related corporations have been making amount of money from their followers and it produces unbalanced distribution of salary in everywhere of the earth. Even, people who follows footballs might be feel more comfortable and united, tend to invest a money for the development of the team, it still trade on its followers.