Some people think that parents should teach their children about the importance of recycling. Others believe recycling should be taught in schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there is much away from the public about the recycle. Additionally, they admire recycling and becomes teach children the value of our decade. Therefore, a lot of parents now make it require schools to put it as a subject in addition to the essential subjects. Moreover, others consider that as the parent's responsibility. In this essay, I will argue the two sides of the statement and represent my standpoint. Initially, recycling is one of the genius processes in our life that humans invented. Besides, our planet got a lot of benefits from recycling for instance keeping the air more smoothly and increasing the availability of healthier air. And furthermore, we can exploit Western materials from trash and transform them into new useful products. There is a variety of advantages that comes from recycling associated with the Earth even us. There is no doubt that recycling is a substantial element, that makes us teach it in schools. No matter where you will teach the children as much matter as to let them know the importance of the concept. To summarize in my view, I prefer that the parents should teach their children and explain the main point with easy information. As a result, the children will understand the basic idea of recycling. On the other hand, when schools teach it as a serious subject maybe that becomes difficult to be specific for example if they give them complex information. Also, they will struggle to know what it exactly means. There is a likelihood that, they will feel bored learning that and memorize the subject.