Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case What problems can it cause.

Base on internet well develop generation, teenager are imitate and influence by famous model and stars, the reason for this, I believed that they are developing their own image and developing their own image they are trying their way to build their sense of identity. On the one hand, some teenagers prefer to get dressed up well to meet their peers and get to sense of idenitify identify from their peers, so they get used to adapt what they learn and see from the media or magazine. Since all the advertisements are spread widely among a new generation become a tend, it impact the young people admire and imitate their style of dressing, so that the famous people are becoming role models for youth. On the other hand, there are impact several problems. Firstly, young society dressing very differently and keep update to purchase their cloths might cause conflict with their parents. Secondly, if young society keep blindly to following the new trendy or model, it will lost their wisely to choose what they really need and want. Thirdly, when young people keep purchase new cloths, it not good for the environment and not sustainable. In conclusion, some youth spending a lot of money on their parents. This lead to family financial problems. this case causes problems for the parents and unsustainable environment, maybe parents can guide their youth think twice and wisely to build up their image, confidently to identity themselves with minimalism.