Do you agree or disagree? people spent too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

A group of masses always seeks pleasure in doing activities of their interest, however, I would partially agree with this view and believe that this view can not be generalized for all, as some of them prioritize their important daily exercises first. This essay will discuss both views in detail. To commence with, there is a group who prefers enjoyment over important tasks which means that it really spends enough time on fun activities. Their productivity shoots with their level of interest associated with fun activities and interesting exercises. On other hand, any other task really makes them bored, hence, declining their productivity, therefore, they usually miss some boring but important chores which is a big loss to them. For example, one of my little cousins enjoys playing video games a lot, hence, spending his hours on such games and not focusing much on his studies and home assignments. This ultimately results in his poor grades in class. However, the latter view is not true for all because many people make their to-do list on the basis of what actually is required to be done first. Because they feel joy and a sense of achievement when they successfully complete their to-do list on time, they barely invest their time in the fun. In return, this attitude helps them in their personality and career development. For instance, my brother is very much focused towards making his career, thus, trying to plan his day accordingly and avoiding time-wasters and useless gatherings with his friends. To conclude, I don't completely agree that all people are of the same nature. Some are connected more with enjoyment, while, others are more dedicated to doing essential practices.