Some people help nearby people and other think money by international . Discuss your opinion

Few people believe to help those who are living near their society because they know them in reality. However, others think that charity is given by money online from the national or international level. My inclination is more elaborating in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, we are supporting those who really need help. Whenever they don't have food to eat so our responsibility to give them food and help them to give them work so they easily get a salary every month. Hence, it promotes to decrease in poverty also. for example, one lady needs help they are trying to find a job so our responsibility to help them and give their hard work wages to them for complete their basic need. Secondly, some individuals give money to help others from one country to another online. however, they transfer the money charitable trust. then other work to do by the trust. In addition, Canadian students are facing problem-related to working hours then they need help so they upload the issues on the internet after that if any really wants to help them so they are talking to them and transferring the money online. In this,way people are supported in another place. To conclude, both of them help to other and they have two different ways some of them surround the atmosphere of people to help them given basic needs like food and clothes and others do with money from the international level really need.