Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are in home or go out what are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem

Crimes rates has reached it's peak in every countries nowadays, and as a result people are feeling uncomfortable to stay at home or go out. This essay will provide reasons and solution to overcome this situation. Firstly, it can be seen that the increasing rates of crimes like robbery and murders in society and most of countries like India has reported it in their records throughout the years. People are keeping their valuable materials like gold organ ments and other things in their homes rather than keeping them in banks, which influence criminals to rob the place. Moreover, some nations have less effective punishment measures, which do not scared the individuals after committing a crimes. For example, the punishment measures in Dubai are really effective which even terrify the whole society as a result most people are scared to commit crimes; therefore people are feeling safe to reside in that country. There are so many measures we can take to solve this issue. Introducing strict punishment in countries can mitigate the crimes rates in society, and eventually, people feel protected when they live in that country. Furthermore, heavy security measures like survaliences camera's and scanners in home can assist the individuals to protect their valuable things and ensure safety for their own. Besides, the higher authorities, like police force can also take effective protocols to crub scrub the crime rates. They can hire force to do night pertoling percolating to ensure the citizens safety while they are in home or out. To conclude, they are several reasons why most people feel unsafe in residents. it can be due to increasing amount of crimes or keeping expensive items in their homes. However there are many solutions to ensure the safety of citizens like introducing digital security measures in home and increasing the effectiveness in punishment rates