It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

some people argue that it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. I think the disadvantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages. on the one hand,taking risks both in professional and personal lives will take some advantages. if people take risks to research some unknown place, and probably the results will promote innovation in the relative place. moreover, people can meet different people during risks in their personal lives, and also people can enjoy different views and broaden their eyes. additionally, it may bring some national discoveries and achievements such as science,outer space and humanity which can promote national status. however, taking risks both in professional lives and personal lives have some benefits, but I think there also have many disadvantages. firstly, professional risks will invest huge money in research,and the results of the research are unknown, for example, astronauts take risks to go to outer space to do some research, and they need advanced equipment,so governments should spend huge money on research,thereby,it will increase the government financial burden, and additionally, when spaceman into the space, their safety will face the problem. secondly,when common people take risks if they meet an accident, they will lose their life,and their relatives will affect, for instance, their wife, husband or children may become depressed, finally,I think it is no need to take risks in our daily life because it will make people a sense of unhappiness. in conclusion, it is important for people to take risks whether,in their professional lives or personal lives,I think the disadvantages overweight the advantages.