Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

More often than not, most public look for triumph in riches and they are thinking richness is key to accomplishment. Maybe it is true, this is the reason this essay will discuss why this is the case and outline the contributing factors that make the nation happy. I acknowledge fame is often measured by authority. For example, if folk have sufficient prosperity, firstly, they possess a higher degree in the Government. This is a great possibility to become famous. Because major nations are wanted to be famous. Secondly, crowds have different dreams, self-seeking and goals. cash is definitely needed to do this. On top of this, nowadays material possessions are very attractive things, there the community are thinking that property is the best measure of benefit. Nevertheless, success is something that can be achieved based on life experience. In my opinion, another key to fame is a strong goal and motion. Illustration, mostly great scientists’ family was poor in history. But they have achieved natural resources and spiritual abundance. Because they never give up and try to try for their own purposes. In conclusion, achievement is measured by wealth and great talent. If someone has both these aspects, he will achieve advance faster.