Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some civilians who argued regarding interference in other countries should be reduced. Even though being involved in other countries' matters may show that we are aware of civil rights, however, we can cause internal violence as we involve in their affairs. Most importantly, each nation has its own regulations and policies for the betterment of its society. So, if any unsatisfaction with the government's order it is their people's right to protest,not the outsider's power to do so. For example, the protestation of Malaysia's student on the rising cost of living is one of the ways to make the government alert of the affair their society face. Thus, the involvement can make things worsen as it can be as they getting know a lot of internal information. Contrastly, more participation of foreign nationals in other countries conflicts can lead to internal violence. Since the local people get support from outsiders regarding their matters can make them braver to oppose the authorities. For example, the people of Kashmir, India, requested new flags, however, the authorities were against the request. Later, things got worsened and violence occurs after the locals get support from Pakistan. Hence, this interference does not give any positive outcomes. To conclude, interfering with other community's affairs can give negative effects by makings things worsen. In my opinion, I do agree with the statement because they should focus more on their civilians' issues.