Animals are becoming exist due to human activities on land and in sea. Why has this happen? What’s the solution?

It is well argued that more animal species are in danger of extinction and gradually disappearing from the world due to the harmful actions of humans. This essay will highlight the problem of waste and emissions to the environment as an explanation for this growing trend followed by improving knowledge and introducing new laws as a way to solve it. One of the major problems that can cause the disappearance of animals is related to the amount of waste that people create every year. Not only the disposal of chemicals from some factories or industries but also residents who throw away their rubbish into land and water environment. As a result, these actions lead to global warming and habitat destruction. If endangered species meet people's waste, they will become unhealthy and, eventually, die.  There are some solutions to rescue those animals and prevent their extinction. Firstly, governments should introduce programs at school in order to improve young people's knowledge about the environment. Secondly, imposing laws and taxes on citizens may be necessary to limit and decrease this serious phenomenon. Moreover, it would be also important to recycle and reuse products instead of just throwing them away after using them once. Another way both local and national authorities can help is to make environmental issues high on their agenda in order to control the discharge processing of factories. In conclusion, protecting animal species from extinction should be a priority not only for the government but also for the citizens. If we put into action these solutions, this phenomenon will definitely become better and the endangered species will continue to live in our world without being in harm.