Some people think that children’s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that children's spare life must be utilised for some educational services. Some people think any activities other than these services would be considered a waste of time. This essay will discuss the above statement and conclude with my opinion at the end. To begin with, Some people ascertain that the scion's leisure day must be used in while participating educational activities such as critical thinking, problem-solving skills, and participating in debates indeed. Firstly, these participations will not only enhance students' intellectual stamina but also improve their problem-solving skills in various ways. For instance, The Hindu published an article, which unveils that 70 per cent of the people, who participated in educational services have been identified as more intelligent than the rest of the folks in their institutions. In addition, these brainstorming secessions will improve to build their own ideas, which will use in their career, on any issues eventually. So, while considering all these positive signs, the majority population has decided to engage their kids in any educational exercises, which will train students to participate in these secessions. Consequently, learners will quickly grab any concept during teaching. In addition, we can see more educational institutions have adopted these actions in order to utilize students' spare time while conducting these secessions indeed. For example, a country like The USA has incorporated academic movements as a part of the trainer's curricula. Secondly, these actions will not only make them psychologically stable but also makes juveniles must participate in many enterprises which will lead to positive signs in order to get good results eventually. To summarize, It is an undeniable fact that pupil must use their spare moment in educational activities in order to improve themselves indeed in my opinion.