Some people decide to move to another country when they are retire.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice.

Nowadays, people are leaving the country to get a job or for higher studies. Many people after retirement decide to leave the country and settle in another nation and enjoy their retired life. This essay shall discuss both contradicting statements in further paragraphs and a conclusion will be drawn later on. To start with, there are myriads of reasons, supporters of view would put further, first and foremost is that the older people after retirement just need to enjoy their remaining life with each other and they can leave peacefully in another nation rather than living in their native country. However, living in other countries retired people can study and live in a different culture from the one they were living in. For instance, if people from the USA are retired from their jobs and want to live a retirement life by exploring new things and by travelling around the world people can just pack their bags and move to the country of their choice. On the other hand, there are certain people supporting the latter view, that it will not be beneficial for them to move to another nation after retirement; as they will not be able to receive the retirement fund and other schemes allocated to them for living life. For example, there are ample schemes launched by governments for the betterment of the people. Agglomerating all the points, I hereby again favour my opinion that leaving the country after retirement is not a big good decision by people. Hence, they should be leaving in their own country.