Many people today are worried about cybercrime chess hacking and identity theft. What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

Technology has two sides,one is good and another is bad.At present cybercrime is one of the primary problems for individuals. This is because hackers easily robbed people's money and personal data by seating at home. This issue could be sorted out by educating people about the proper use of the internet and the government should take some necessary steps. The major problem is hackers robbed bank accounts and valuable information.To be precise, a hacker can easily control people's phones or computers, and bank accounts with their device. Therefore,they are able to take out money from someone's bank even the main branch accounts. For instance, a few years ago some European hackers hacked Bangladesh's bank and stole a well amount of money. Apart from this,they also stole personal information, thus they blackmail people with their secret pictures,video and so on. There are many ways to solve these problems, first of,all people should accumulate knowledge about the internet before using it. Hence,they can protect all kinds of information. For example,if we opened a social media account then we should provide a strong password so that no one can hack it easily. Moreover, the government should give more attention to that topic.They can organize campaigns related to hacking. Therefore,general people are aware of this along with the government can hire technicians who protect our country's valuable information. In conclusion, cybercrime is becoming more frequent,if we don,t aware people of the detrimental effects of this crime it might be unstoppable in near future.I think the government should provide all sorts of facilities to prevent this issue and organise a campaign which makes people more attentive.