Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems while others think celebrities make the problem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is not a secret that a multitude of international organizations has been playing an important role to solve several problems. Therefore, there has been so much discussion revolving around the issue of whether well-known human beings support widespread information about them. I will discuss this view and another point and reasons why I totally agree with the statement will be provided in this essay. On the other hand, a considerable number of people argue that celebrities' tryings do not bring changes dramatically. That is because audiences tend not to regard them sincerely. The majority of them are likely to just skip followings stories especially if they are not related to their idols. For instance, a professional has mentioned that viewers were not even aware of the contents of famous people's stories. That is why opponents do not consider someone's support very valuably. In contrast, others, including myself, have clearly distinguishable ideas about this topic. We cannot deny that well-known figures have great influences on audiences, enabling unheard institutions to get loads of attention. They are holding keys to boost up them. What is more, a significant number of human beings will be able to notice the importance of aid organizations. There are countless examples that are giving details about it. To be specific, one of the major stars in the USA uploaded a story that was highlighting the necessity of giving attention to volunteer groups, leading to activate them positively. Thus, I believe that widespreading existences about these kinds of groups by utilizing admired figures would be one of the swiftest ways. In conclusion, the former view does not consider awareness that is created by a famous figure as unbeneficial because their fans are less likely to take them seriously. Nevertheless, I opine that using celebrities is the fastest method to notify about non-profit groups as they own immense power.